YOUNG SHALL GROW MOTORS PRICE LIST 2019, ONLINE BOOKING & TERMINAL ADDRESS

Young Shall Grow Motors Price List, Online Booking And Terminal Address- YSGM is one of the earliest car transport systems in Nigeria; it was established far back 1972 when the operation of cars in Nigeria was still truly arcade, her operation then was a minibus that was in operation between Enugu and Onitsha then. It was only recently the company relocate her based from Onitsha down to Lagos. Shortly after the company moved from Onitsha down to Lagos, the transport company gain acceleration from just two locally coupled Mercedes buses to about 40 buses in her fleet. All these advancements were between the period of 7years and in the country today, Young Shall grow is one of the leading transport systems in Nigeria.

Just recently, Young Shall Grow Motors has in her fleet over 500 buses; he operates within Nigeria and in some West Africa countries. You can find the headquarters in Old Ojo road, Maza-Maza in Lagos state.

YOUNG SHALL GROW MOTORS PRICE LIST 2019, ONLINE BOOKING & TERMINAL ADDRESS

The transport company routes the following location

  • Lagos
  • Ibadan
  • Abuja
  • Kano
  • Sokoto
  • Maiduguri
  • Jos
  • Yola
  • Onitsha
  • Nnewi
  • Enugu
  • Owerri
  • Aba
  • Umuaiha
  • Port-Harcourt
  • Uyo

Traveling With Young Shall Grow Motors

There are two options if you are booking a seat with Young Shall Grow motor, either you send an email, book on young shall grow official website, or you pay at the nearest terminal to you. You can make the booking via a 3rd party, or send an email to the company’s official email via mazamaza@ysgtransport.com or you can make a call to the following number 014531091, or check on their official website to book your ticket at http://ysgtransport.com, or walk down to any of the terminal we will be listing shortly.

  • Courier Services At Young Shall Grow Motors

Also if you have goods parcel to send or receive from any part of the nation, young Shall Grow motors offer one of the cheapest Courier services in the country, you can contact the following information to book Young Shall Grow Courier services.

  • email to mazamaza@ysgtransport.com
  • official phone number 014531091
Young Shall Grow Motors Price List

Contacting Young Shall Grow head office

You can contact Young Shall Grow official headquarters via the following information should in case you have grievances or challenges to lodge to the head office

  • email to mazamaza@ysgtransport.com
  • official phone number 014531091

Young Shall Grow Bus Parks /Terminals

  • Anambra (Onitsha T1 EA/ONT)
    • Location: Onitsha, Anambra
    • Phone Number: 08033374545
    • Email Address: Onitsha@ysgtransport.com
  • Abia (Ohafia T3 EA/OHA)
    • Location: Ohafia, Abia
    • Phone Number: 08068866176
    • Email Address: ohafia@ysgtransport.com
  • Abia (Aba T1 EA/ABA)
    • Location: Aba, Abia
    • Phone Number: 08055004724
    • Email Address: aba@ysgtransport.com
  • Abia (Umuahia T2 EA/UMU)
    • Location: Umuahia, Abia
    • Phone Number: 08068866176,08054600345
    • Email Address: onitsha@ysgtransport.com
  • Abuja (T1 NO/ABJ)
    • Location: Abuja
    • Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
    • Email Address: abuja@ysgtransport.com
  • Abuja (Kubwa T2 NO/ABJ)
    • Location: Kubwa, Abuja
    • Phone Number: 08032550170
    • Email Address: kubwa@ysgtransport.com
  • Adamawa (Yola T1 NO/YOL)
    • Location: Yola, Adamawa
    • Phone Number: 08064821855
    • Email Address: yola@ysgtransport.com
  • Akwa Ibom (OronT3 EA/ORON)
    • Location: Abuja
    • Phone Number: 08034066992, 08055004867
    • Email Address: oron@ysgtransport.com
  • Akwa Ibom (Uyo T1 EA/UYO)
    • Location: Uyo, Akwa Ibom
    • Email Address: uyo@ysgtransport.com
  • Anambra (Ekwulobia T6 EA/EKW)
    • Location: Ekwulobia, Anambra
    • Email Address: ekwulobia@ysgtransport.com
  • Anambra (Umunze T4 EA/UMU)
    • Location: Umunze, Anambra
    • Email Address: umunze@ysgtransport.com
  • Anambra (Awka T3 EA/AWK)
    • Location: Awka, Anambra
    • Email Address: awka@ysgtransport.com
  • Anambra (Neni T2 EA/NEN)
    • Location: Neni, Anambra
    • Email Address: neni@ysgtransport.com
  • Bauchi (Bauchi T1 NO/BAU)
    • Location: Bauchi, Bauchi
    • Phone Number:
    • Email Address: bauchi@ysgtransport.com
  • Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
    • Location: Boko, Boko
    • Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com
  • Benue (Boko T1 SN/IGB)
    • Location: Boko, Benue
    • Email Address: boko@ysgtransport.com
  • Benue (OtukpoT2 SN/OTU)
    • Location: Otukpo, Benue
    • Email Address: otukpo@ysgtransport.com
  • Benue (Makurdi T3 SN/MAK)
    • Location: Makurdi, Benue
    • Email Address: makurdi@ysgtransport.com
  • Burkina Faso (Wagadugu T1 BA/WAG)
    • Location: Wagadugu, Burkina Faso
    • Email Address: wagadugu@ysgtransport.com
  • Crossriver (Calabar T1 EA/CAL)
    • Location: Calabar, Crossriver
    • Phone Number: 08037516687, 08055004717
    • Email Address: calabar@ysgtransport.com
  • Crossriver (Ogoja T2 EA/OGO)
    • Location: Ogoja, Crossriver
    • Phone Number: 07030167080
    • Email Address: ogoja@ysgtransport.com
  • Delta (Asaba T1 SS/ASA)
    • Location: Asaba, Delta
    • Email Address: asaba@ysgtransport.com
  • Ebonyi (Abakaliki T1 EA/ABK)
    • Location: Ebonyi, Abakaliki
    • Phone Number: 08068025733
    • Email Address: abakaliki@ysgtransport.com
  • Edo (Benin T1 SW/BEN)
    • Location: Benin, Edo
    • Email Address: benin@ysgtransport.com
  • Enugu (Enugu T1 EA/ENU)
    • Location: Enugu, Enugu
    • Phone Number: 08033203189
    • Email Address: enugu@ysgtransport.com
  • Ghana (Accra T2 GH/ACC)
    • Address: 76 Neoplan Station Road, beside Avenor Chemist, Accra, Ghana.
    • Location: Accra, Ghana
    • Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
    • Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com
  • Ghana (Accra T1 GH/ACC)
    • Address: Accra Kumasi Road, Achimota, by Boomerang Night Club (Caprice), Accra, Ghana.
    • Location: Accra, Ghana
    • Phone Number: +233249085920
    • Email Address: accra2@ysgtransport.com
  • Ghana (Kumasi T1 GH/KUM)
    • Location: Kumasi, Ghana
    • Email Address: kumasi1@ysgtransport.com
  • Ghana (Techiman T2 GH/TEC)
    • Location: Techiman, Ghana
    • Phone Number: +233247749523,233272961486
    • Email Address: kumasi2@ysgtransport.com
  • Imo (Okigwe T2 EA/OKI)
    • Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
    • Location: Okigwe, Imo
    • Phone Number: 08039107526
    • Email Address: okigwe@ysgtransport.com
  • Imo (Akokwa T3 EA/AKO)
    • Address: Opposite St. Joseph Catholic Church, Okigwe, Imo
    • Location: Okigwe, Imo
    • Phone Number: 08039107526
    • Email Address: akokwa@ysgtransport.com
  • Imo (Orlu T6 EA/ORL)
    • Address: No 4 Amaigbo road, Umuna, Orlu, Imo.
    • Location: Orlu, Imo
    • Phone Number: 08039107526
    • Email Address: orlu@ysgtransport.com
  • Imo (Owerri T1 EA/OWE)
    • Location: Owerri, Imo
    • Phone Number: 08060069773
    • Email Address: owerri@ysgtransport.com
  • Imo (Anara T5 EA/ANA)
    • Location: Anara, Imo
    • Email Address: anara@ysgtransport.com
  • Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
    • Address: Gare Sade Avenue 1, Trechville, Rue 40, Abidjan, Ivory Coast
    • Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
    • Phone Number: +22507974675, +22545878107
    • Email Address: abijan1@ysgtransport.com
  • Ivory Coast- Cote d’ Ivoire (Abidjan T1 CDV/AB)
    • Address: Mirador Opposite Import office, behind Gendarmerie, Adjame
    • Location: Abidjan, Ivory Coast
    • Phone Number: +22508724544
    • Email Address: abijan2@ysgtransport.com
  • Kaduna (Kaduna T1 NO/KAD)
    • Location: Umuahia, Abia
    • Phone Number: 08036438074
    • Email Address: kaduna@ysgtransport.com
  • Kano (Kano T1 NO/KAN)
    • Location: Kano, Kano
    • Phone Number: 08027391868,08033282677
    • Email Address: kano@ysgtransport.com
  • Kogi (Lokoja T1 NO/LOK)
    • Location: Lokoja, Kogi
    • Email Address: lokoja@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Alaba Int. T18 La)
    • Location: Alaba, Lagos
    • Phone Number: 08170765674
  • Lagos (Alafia T15 LA SW)
    • Location: Alafia, Lagos.
    • Phone Number: 08033834298
  • Lagos (Badagry)
    • Location: Badagry, Lagos
  • Lagos (Cele B/Stop T12 LA CELEBSTOP)
    • Location: Cele B/Stop, Lagos Cele B/Stop
    • Lagos (First Gate T12 LA/ FG)
    • Location: First Gate, Lagos
  • Lagos (IBA T9 LA / IBA)
    • Location: Iba Estate, Lagos.
    • Email Address:ibayoung@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (IKORODU) T 11 LA / IKO
    • Location: Alaba Alagoe, Lagos
    • Email Address: Alabaalagoe@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (IKOTUN) T 5 LA / IKO
    • Location: Ikotun, Lagos.
    • Email Address: ikotun@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Jibowu) T10 LA / JIB
    • Location: Jibowu, Lagos
    • Phone Number: 07095138023
    • Email Address:jibowu@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Mile 12) T16 LA/M12
    • Location: Mile 12, Lagos
  • Lagos (Ojuelegba) T8 LA / OJU
    • Location: Ojuelebga, Lagos,
    • Phone Number: 08033352485, 08055004769
    • Email Address: ojuelegba@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Oshodi) T7 LA / OSHO
    • Location: Oshodi, Lagos
    • Phone Number: 08055004692, 08023181284
    • Email Address: oshodi@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Otto) T2 LA / OTT
    • Location: Otto Iddo Lagos
    • Phone Number: 08033332239, 08033280184 08088644444
    • Email Address: otto@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Ajah) T13 LA/ AJAH
    • Location: Ajah, Lagos
    • Phone Number: 08069757342
  • Lagos (Agege) T13 LA/AG
    • Location: Agege, Lagos
    • Email Address:agege@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (New Road) T4 LA / NEW
    • Location: New Road, Lagos
    • Phone Number: 08033302420, 08050004720
    • Email Address: newroad@ysgtransport.com
  • Lagos (Ijora)
    • Location: Ijora, Lagos
    • Phone Number: 08033271430, 08055004767
    • Email Address: ijora@ysgtransport.com
  • Maiduguri (Maiduguiri T1 NO/MAD)
    • Location: Maiduguri, Borno
    • Phone Number: 08067779700
    • Email Address: maiduguri@ysgtransport.com
  • Mali (Barmako T1 MA/BA)
    • Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
    • Location: Maiduguri, Borno
    • Phone Number: +22320206793, +22376435514
    • Email Address: barmako@ysgtransport.com
  • Nasarawa (Maraba T1 NO/MAR)
    • Location: Maraba, Nasarawa
    • Phone Number: 07031565582
    • Email Address: maraba@ysgtransport.com
  • Niger (Minna T1 NO/MIN)
    • Location: Minna, Niger
    • Email Address: minna@ysgtransport.com
  • Ogoja (Gboko T1 NO/GB)
    • Location: Gboko, Ogoja
    • Email Address: gboko@ysgtransport.com
  • Ogun (Sango Otta T1 SW/SO)
    • Location: Sango Otta, Ogun
    • Email Address: sangootta@ysgtransport.com
  • Oyo (Ibadan T1 NO/IBA)
    • Address: Opposite Nigerian Breweries, Alakia, Ibadan, Oyo.
    • Location: Ibadan, Oyo
    • Phone Number: 08037797090, 08079751771
    • Email Address: ibadan@ysgtransport.com
  • Plateau (Jos T1 NO/ JOS)
    • Address: Sonef Filling Station at 400m De Halle De Bamako Niamaicora, Bamako.
    • Location: Jos, Plateau
    • Phone Number: 08065587947
    • Email Address: jos@ysgtransport.com
  • Rivers (Port Harcourt T1 EA/ POR)
    • Location: Port Harcourt, Rivers
    • Phone Number: 08032753110
    • Email Address: portharcourt@ysgtransport.com
  • Sokoto (Sokoto T1 NO/ SOK)
    • Location: Jos, Plateau
    • Phone Number: 08035765368
    • Email Address: sokoto@ysgtransport.com
  • Togo (Lome)
    • Location: Lome, Togo
    • Email Address: lome@ysgtransport.com
  • Yobe (Damaturu T1 NO/ DAM)
    • Location: Damaturu, Yobe
    • Email Address: damaturu@ysgtransport.com

Related:

Conclusion On Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2019, Online Booking & Terminal Address

If you are planning your next trip right? Then consider booking Young Shall Grow Motors, they have got all you need to enjoy every of your time while on board, also, you do not need to bother yourself on board, everything is in place, air condition system, tinted window and all you have need to serve you while you coast down to your desired destination. Also, if you have a book and travel with Young Shall Grow motors, you can share your experience with other readers.

Tag: Young Shall Grow Motors Price List 2019, Online Booking & Terminal Address

5 Comments

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!